The Accelerating Universe 2.0: The Physics and Astrophysics of Dark Energy and Gravitation

15 - 26 November 2021

Martino Romaniello, Luca Amendola, Stefano Borgani, Stefan Hofmann, Jochen Weller

Week 1
Mon 15/11/2021
Time Session
10:30 - 11:30

Matteo Costanzi - Cluster cosmology

11:30 - 12:30

Alexandre Barreira

Tue 16/11/2021
Time Session
10:30 - 11:30

Cliff Burgess - Yoga Dark Energy: Natural Relaxation and other Dark Implications of a Supersymmetric Gravity Sector

11:30 - 12:30

Elisabeth Krause

14:00 - 15:00

Nicola Menci

Wed 17/11/2021
Time Session
10:30 - 11:30

Fabio Finelli

Thu 18/11/2021
Time Session
10:30 - 11:30

Subha Majumdar - Cosmology with Radio Galaxies & AGNs

11:30 - 12:30

Stefano Borgani

14:00 - 15:00

Matteo Cataneo - On the road to percent accuracy: The “Reaction” Way

16:00 - 17:00

Nemanja Kaloper - Rollercoaster Cosmology

19:00 - 21:20

Dinner at Augustiner in Garching

Fri 19/11/2021
Time Session
10:30 - 11:30

Pier Stefano Corasaniti - Probing Cosmology with Galaxy Cluster Sparsity

11:30 - 12:30

Steffen Hagstotz - Cosmology with Fast Radio Bursts

Week 2
Mon 22/11/2021
Time Session
10:30 - 11:30

Raul Jimenez

11:30 - 12:30

Nico Hamaus

Tue 23/11/2021
Time Session
10:30 - 11:30

Luisa Jaime

11:30 - 12:30

Adriá Gómez-Valent

14:00 - 15:00

Shahab Joudaki

Wed 24/11/2021
Time Session
10:30 - 11:30

Javier Rubio

11:30 - 12:00

Elisa Ferreira - Does early dark energy solve the H0 tension? A status update

12:00 - 12:30

Laura Herold - Deconstructing the current constraints on Early Dark Energy from CMB and LSS

Thu 25/11/2021
Time Session
10:30 - 11:30

Jose Alberto Ruiz Cembranos - Dark Energy as Reference

11:30 - 12:30

Stefano Ettori

Fri 26/11/2021
Time Session
10:30 - 11:30

Carlo Baccigalupi

11:30 - 12:30

Ofer Lahav - Shallow and Deep Learning of the Dark Universe

print